Dimples

dimples

I’ve always had a dimple on one cheek..odd, right?

When my baby was born without dimples, I felt sad ‘cos I really like the way a dimple shapes the cheek. Now, he’s 3 months going to 4 months and the dimples are beginning to appear..Yippeee

I love watching my baby giggle out loud..it’s like rain on a hot summer day.

Do you have dimples? I love them.

ACTION STEPS:
Having a cheerful baby brings some relief through the stress of the day. Visitors and strangers would also like to play with your baby. So:

1. Maintain an atmosphere of calmness around your baby. Even when your baby fusses, don’t take it out on her.
2. Keeping music close by spreads harmony and your baby would love the lovely tunes.
3. Smile! It’ll cost you nothing. The more you smile at your baby, the more likely she’ll smile back (except when she’s really hungry)

Leave a comment